top of page
dsfsd.jpg

"The tango is my passion and my source of imagination to create, with love, dance clothes that are elegant, flattering and technical at the same time"

The designer IRYNA REVKOUTS

IMG_2786.jpg
IMG_2764.jpg

Singularity of style

IRYNA Créations is a high-end clothing brand of artisanal French manufacture. The designer's professional know-how and technical expertise in styling have given rise to a unique tango ready-to-wear style, combining comfort, flexibility and elegance.

IRYNA Créations is an original brand and a tango ready-to-wear concept which is at the heart of the universal essence of tango. Handcrafted in a timeless style, with the aim of comfort and flexibility, these unique pieces will enhance your dance dynamics and free your silhouette.
The secret ? Tango inspiration, professional know-how and incomparable quality of carefully selected fabrics.

Total flexibility

for dancing

Each creation is a crush for me, made in refined and carefully selected fabrics, a unique and adapted model that will give you essential ease in the practice of dance.

sdasd2.jpg

Excellence in materials

The selection of very high-quality raw materials is what makes IRYNA Créations clothing so naturally fitting, flexible, and comfortable to wear. Textiles of mainly Italian, French, and other European origins are carefully selected for each model.

Без имени-1.jpg
IRYNA Créations clothes are intended primarily for Argentinian tango dancers, but also for other dances. The product lines are suitable for all body types, personality and age groups and are ideal for a multitude of occasions: milongas, shows, cocktails, tango events and nightlife.

TANGO IN DAILY LIFE:

TANGUERAS & TANGEROS,

PROFESSIONAL & OCCASIONAL DANCERS

FIND THEIR STRENGTHS WITH IRYNA CREATIONS

The sale is made on the online site, in the workshop in Annecy by appointment and during multiple exhibitions organized during festivals and milongas in France, Switzerland and Italy. The collections are regularly enriched with new original creations and unique models.
21731444_10213455385966496_7603390498029

15€

 

off on all articles!

 

Code:"TANGO15"

until 01/03/24 included

bottom of page

"Le tango est ma passion et ma source d'imagination pour créer avec amour des vêtements de danse à la fois élégants, seyants et techniques"

La créatrice IRYNA REVKOUTS

Singularité du style

IRYNA Créations est une marque de vêtements haut-de-gamme de fabrication française artisanale. Le savoir-faire professionnel et l'expertise technique de la créatrice en matière de stylisme ont donné naissance à un style unique de prêt-à-porter tango, réunissant confort, souplesse et élégance.

IRYNA Créations est une marque originale et un concept de prêt-à-porter tango qui s'inscrit au cœur de l'essence universelle du tango. Réalisées à la main dans un style intemporel, avec pour objectif le confort et la souplesse, ces pièces uniques sublimeront votre dynamique de danse et libéreront votre silhouette. 
Le secret ? Inspiration tango, savoir-faire professionnel et qualité incomparable des tissues soigneusement sélectionnés.

Flexibilité totale

pour la danse

Chaque création est un coup de cœur, réalisé dans des tissues raffinés et soigneusement sélectionnés,  un modèle unique et adapté qui vous donnera une aisance indispensable à la pratique de la danse.

Excellence des matières

La sélection des matières premières de très grande qualité est ce qui rend les vêtements d'IRYNA Créations si naturellement seyants, souples et agréables à porter. Les textiles d'origines essentiellement italienne et européenne sont soigneusement sélectionnées pour chaque modèle. 

Les vêtements d'IRYNA Créations sont destinés d'abord aux danseurs de tango argentin, mais aussi d'autres danses. Les gammes de produits conviennent pour tous types de morphologie, de personnalité et d'âge et sont idéales pour une multitude d'occasions: milongas, spectacles, cocktails, événements de tango et sorties en soirées. 

TANGO DANS LA VIE

DE TOUS LES JOURS:

TANGUERAS & TANGEROS,

DANSEURS PROFESSIONNELS & OCCASIONNELS

TROUVENT LEURS ATOUTS CHEZ IRYNA CREATIONS

La vente se fait sur le site en ligne, dans l'atelier à Annecy sur rendez-vous et lors de multiples expositions organisées durant les festivals et milongas en France, Suisse et Italie. Les collections s'enrichissent régulièrement de nouvelles créations originales et modèles uniques.